Ass Crack Sandwich Home
M.N. Enema - Lead Vocals
Jerzy Shitowski - Lead guitar
Kamil Shitowski - Rhythm guitar, Background Vocals
Dean Gulberry - Bass
Martin Cheeks - Keyboards
Lou Sphincter - Drums
The Rhea Sisters - Diana and Ghana - Background Vocals
B.Uttscratch Management (BUM) LLC.Parental Advisory
The Band The Music The Tour Buy Stuff Etc... - free web hosting. Free hosting with no banners.

© 2004 Ass Crack Sandwich, All Rights Reserved